Mindfills

Getting lost is not a waste of time


Quest ~ a quadrille

all in a millimum

Abiding by my soul

in quest of aliveness

I wander in wonder

to the where that tugs my feet

into the what that beats my heart

for the how that strokes my skin

and find that every path I take

leads me to you

***

Mindfills of s.s. for

dVerse quadrille hosted by msjadeli – abide

Cee’s FOTD – the universe of a chrysanthemum…under the lens 🙂

11 responses to “Quest ~ a quadrille”

  1. So lovely 🙂

    to the where that tugs my feet
    into the what that beats my heart
    for the how that strokes my skin

    You made me think of the following quote by Dejan Stojanović:

    There is always the question why
    And there is always life,
    Which doesn’t need an answer.

    Also – I just participated in dVerse for the first time and wrote my first-ever quadrille! 💪

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started